The PNW


It’s crazy to think that my days in the PNW just might be numbered. Maybe not… we’ll see where this job hunt takes me, but since we’re hoping to be closer to family, a lot of the opportunities we’re considering are back in California.
.
I’ve long thought of the northwest as my favorite part of the country, and there’s a big part of me that hopes we don’t leave it. I like the simpler approach to life, the lower cost of living, the work-and-make-things spirit, and the seasons. Oh, and it’s crazy gorgeous.
.
We’ll just have to wait and see… but at the very least, it’s been an amazing 2.5 years up here.

Leave a Reply

