Orcas = Pretty Neat


Beignet: I give Orcas Island two thumbs WAY up!
.
Here are some good things from the week that was:
.
I had an amazing time on Orcas Island. I’d been wanting to get there for such a long time that I’m glad the opportunity finally came. Such a cozy place.
.
Found a tiny little Indonesian Café in Seattle on the way back. That’s one cuisine that’s way underrated. Way to do your thing, Indo Café.
.
Finally, I’ve been getting caught up on backlogging stuff into my Goodreads account that I’ve read over the past year. I discovered so many little Easter eggs on their site that show stats about what I’ve been reading. I can’t wait to have it be able to track complete info.

Leave a Reply

