20 October 2012


Kenosha, Wisconsin

I have a fondness for unlikely places. I’ve enjoyed the heck out of Little Rock and Southern Wisconsin and Omaha. I’ve had a lot of fun in all kinds of places people often write off. Maybe it’s the lowered expectations that everybody else has developed, but I arrived and I’m instantly amused by everything.
.
If the time and money thing were in place and all other factors worked out, I’d think a trip to a town I’ve never heard of in rural Uzbekistan would sound like a blast.

Leave a Reply

