Kona


Trips to Hawaii and the coast have happened, sunlight found its way into the apartment, and baseball games are going on. Summer is in full effect.

Last week I took the time to list out some of the things I’m hoping to get done this summer:

  1. Update my resumé and my LinkedIn that I haven’t touched in forever
  2. Fix up my car so that it’s in shape to be sold
  3. Defend and finish my thesis
  4. Update and make some big changes to my website
  5. Pursue a few writing gigs
  6. Take a couple of summer courses
  7. Look for some part time work
  8. Fully take in a PNW Summer.
  9. Write. A. Lot.
  10. Host a bunch of friends and family up in Oregon.

This should be a good one!
Leave a Reply

