Twentysix


Hey you guys! Thank you.
.
Today has been really special- thank you so much for the messages and comments, the thoughtful texts and phone calls, and the contributions to my LiNK fundraising campaign. I really appreciate these things, so really, thanks.
.
I loved all the warm wishes today. I’m super thankful for the life I get to live and that you all are a part of it.
.
25 brought marriage, a puppy, and a half marathon into my life. So far, 26 has come with all you can eat sushi. I’d say we’re off to a good start.

Leave a Reply

