21 April 2012


21 April 2012

Santa Barbara, California

Our senior year of college, Deanna and I took each other’s photos to use for graduation announcements. This one was a favorite of mine, Deanna: the future is here.

The future came a few weeks after that when we began dating. I think around the time I took this photo was when my interest was beginning to ripen. Three years of simple friendship, then boom.

This is one of the reasons I love having the bank of photos I have right now. I can easily get taken back to a season like that… Pure excitement.

Leave a Reply

