TSSFP


recorded a podcast episode with Steven a short while ago… Today that episode is live! Go listen. I share a little bit about my first trip to South Africa, brainstorm about my second (this was just before I left) and talk more broadly about life.

In addition to good conversation, The Steven Scott Foster Podcast is a place for a couple of my friend’s more underrated skills: interviewing- recording each of my three episodes with him has been a blast and honestly he just prompts good chats with really good conversation, and picking out random lines from our talks that make incredible episode titles.

You might as well hit the subscribe button too. His next episode with Deanna is on deck.

 

Leave a Reply

