Setting Up Elings


Ivy & JB are a lot of fun to be with. They were a huge help setting up for our wedding and keeping us entertained in the days leading up to it. I haven’t really seen them since then, though. I guess I’ll go take a road trip with them!

Today’s mission: Getting to Portland to get to the airport, so I can get myself to South Carolina for the start!

Friends, if you live along our way, let me know:

Columbus, SC
Asheville, NC
Atlanta, GA
Nashville, TN
Memphis, TN
Little Rock, AR
Dallas, TX
Abeline, TX
El Paso, TX
Tucson, AZ
Yuma, AZ
San Diego, CA

 

Leave a Reply

