Groomsman: Alex


Only about two point five weeks till I get to see this cousin again. First time since the wedding day!

In more recent days Alex has been napping with tigers and roaming Bangkok. There are very, very few people that I can say I’ve known as long as Alex, and since I was around when he was born, I think that makes me technically tied for people he’s known the longest.

So it makes sense that our wedding party wouldn’t have been complete without Alex, and our bachelor party most definitely wouldn’t have been complete without Alex providing Spongebob Tomfoolery Remixes as the evening’s soundtrack.

 

Leave a Reply

